Kulturellt. Ukulele och sånt du vet. Sen var ju Lennart Jäkhel där imorse.

I'll       

be                                    Love of mine, someday you will die, but I'll be close behind and follow you into the dark.
there
when
you                
Out of my life
heart                         out of my mind
stops                                   out of the tears we can't deny
beating

I am not here, I'm not listening, I'm in my head and I'm spinning.     
I couldn't see with the smoke getting in my eyes

                                                                                   We all think we're so unique.
                                                                                           Such special freaks


One last kiss before I go. Dry your tears. It is time to let you go.

                                                                                                           I hold on to the wings of an eagle watch as it all fly away.

Everything just falls apart



I can't take my eyes of off you.
I can't take my eyes of off you.
                 How you remind me of what I really am.
I can't take my eyes of off you. 
I can't take my eyes of off you.                                                                      In your head they are crying.
I can't take my eyes of off you.
                               
                                       
                                      It was dark all around.
There was frost in the ground
                               When the tigers broke free.                                      
And no one survived...

Prison gates won?t open up for me
On these hands and knees I?m crawlin?
Oh, I reach for you
Well I?m terrified of these four walls
These iron bars can?t hold my soul in
All I need is you
Come please I?m callin?
And oh I scream for you
Hurry I?m fallin?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback