hahahahahahahah HUUUMOOOR

jag borde sälja mig själv på coop forum rolig reklam film

дlex 'I want a girl with lips like morphine knock me out everytime they touch me' säger:

vill du ha snabba svar och dumma kommentarer "ALEXTHELITTLEHELPER"

дlex 'I want a girl with lips like morphine knock me out everytime they touch me' säger:

xd

LillaMy. - The child is grown, the dream is gone. I have become comfortably numb. säger:

hahh

дlex 'I want a girl with lips like morphine knock me out everytime they touch me' säger:

jag ska fan skicka ett email till coop och kolla om det är möjligt att sälja sig själv i deras affär

LillaMy. - The child is grown, the dream is gone. I have become comfortably numb. säger:

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

дlex 'I want a girl with lips like morphine knock me out everytime they touch me' säger:

tänk dig att klona mig 100 000 små Alexar som springer omkring mohahahaha världen ska bli min

LillaMy. - The child is grown, the dream is gone. I have become comfortably numb. säger:

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

lex 'I want a girl with lips like morphine knock me out everytime they touch me' säger:

men jag är snäll satt du får 2% av världen

дlex 'I want a girl with lips like morphine knock me out everytime they touch me' säger:

haha sälja världen till världen

дlex 'I want a girl with lips like morphine knock me out everytime they touch me' säger:

fan va ballt

дlex 'I want a girl with lips like morphine knock me out everytime they touch me' säger:

jag kanske ska gå marknadsförings utbildning istället

SKRATTSPASMER


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback