Shall I compare thee to a summers day?

image57
Älska, älska, älska, älska, älska, älska. Du gör mig besatt.

When the night has come, and the land is dark.
And the moon, is the only light we'll see.

No, I won't, be afraid
Oh I won't Be afraid
Just as long as you, stand, stand by me.

So darlin', darlin' stand by me
Ohhhh stand by me, Stand by me, Stand by me.

If the sky - that we look upon, Should tumble and fall.
or the mountain, Should crumble to the sea.

I won't cry, I won't cry. No, I won't shed a tear.
Just as long as you stand, stand by me.

And darlin', darlin', stand, by me.
Ohhhh stand by me. Woahh stand now,
Stand by me. Stand by me.


Darlin', darlin', Stand, by me. Ohhh stand, by me.
Stand by me. Stand by me.

Whenever you're in trouble,
Wont you stand, stand by me.
Stand by me. Ohhh stand by me


So long as men can breathe, or eyes can see,
So long lives this, and this gives life to thee.

                                                                  - William Shakespeare, sonnet 18



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback