Fascinerande är det ändå, hur du är så besatt av att bli älskad och samtidigt lägger ner tid på att hata andra...

But tomorrow I die and today I've unburdened my soul.
                                                              
- Edgar Allan Poe

The line above is from "The black cat", a novel written by one of the most famous and appreciated authors from the romantic era.
It grabbs hold of me, it chokes me and when I it heard, a thousand knives were thrown my way.
In all of its pain and darkness it is still beautiful and sincere.


And what if I one day, I become one of those 4 who in every class, consisting of 20 people comitt suicide.

For i'm sorry. I couldn't take it no more. This constant awerness. There is someone who is dying right now. A few children are this second being raped by their fathers. And someone two seconds ago, comitted suicide. And there is someone writing a suicide letter with the intension of slising his wrists and bleed to death.
For i'm sorry. I can't do anything about it. I live in a country where the standards of living couldn't get much higher and i'm getting anxietyattacks cause I know that my bestfriend, could this second be pushed in front of a train and die. Mary a 6 year old in Africa just died of HIV. And i'm not afraid of death, I keep explaining, it's the living in between, the years leading up to it. I want to be thankful, and I cant, i'm to...What am I?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback